10k

About

Hi, I'm 10k, a software engineer working in a subscription company, primarily focused on backend development.

Welcome to my blog, where I capture my daily musings, document my professional growth, share technical articles on various subjects, provide year-end summaries, discuss solutions to Leetcode questions I've tackled, and recommend books I'm currently reading.

I strongly believe in the power of honesty when it comes to learning and personal development. It's important to be sincere with our thoughts, avoiding the temptation to feign busyness. Instead, we should embrace deliberate practice and strive for continuous improvement. Setting long-term goals spanning 3 to 5 years can provide a sense of direction and motivation, even if they are not ultimately achieved.

Regular introspection is key to personal growth. Taking the time to reflect on oneself and life allows us to gain valuable insights and make necessary adjustments along the way.

Texas-sky

(Lovers Ln, Dallas, TX, 75206)